This PSA is brought to you by female sexuality.

Emma Rivers

Now I understand that men/society JUST CAN’T be as clueless as I see in popular media.  If you’re a guy who has ever dated a girl/girls, you probably know what the deal is by now.  But in case there is any remaining confusion, I would like to clear something up.

WOMEN LIKE SEX.  SERIOUSLY, WE DO.

Not only do we like sex, but we like it just as much as men, if not more!  I know I can’t speak for all women (and more women are welcome to chime in here) but the statistics are never in favor of us.  At least those of us who want to be able to enjoy it as much as our partners.  If my friends and I count as a sample size, we certainly go against stats.

This night happened a good month ago, but it was three of us having a girls’ night…

View original post 336 more words

About emma

My name is Emma, and this is another blog where you will encounter my ramblings and musings about various things.
This entry was posted in Fleeting thoughts.... Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

